M.D. Program

Who We Are

Office of Medical Education

Joshua D. Nosanchuk, MD
Senior Associate Dean for Medical Education
josh.nosanchuk@einsteinmed.edu

Todd Cassese, MD
Associate Dean for Medical Education
todd.cassese@einsteinmed.edu

Janice Thomas John, DO, MS, MPH
Assistant Dean for Integrated Medical Education
janice.john@einsteinmed.edu

Howard M. Steinman, PhD
Assistant Dean for Biomedical Sciences Education
howard.steinman@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.3010

Martin N. Penn, CPA, MBA
Senior Director of Operations
martin.penn@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.4239


 

Vacant
Executive Assistant

Jessica Rivera
Administrative Coordinator
jessica.rivera@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.8861

 

Mailing address
Office of Medical Education
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 211
Bronx, NY 10461

 
 

Assessment, Evaluation and Quality Improvement

William B. Burton, PhD
Director of Assessment, Evaluation and Quality Improvement
william.burton@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.4259

Vacant
Senior Data Analyst

Vacant
Data Coordinator

Lauren Yarber
Administrative Assistant III
lauren.yarber@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.2693

 
 

Educational Innovations

Hai Jung Helen Rhim, MD, MPH
Director of Educational Innovations
hrhim@montefiore.org
718.430.3361

Nancy Corchado, PhD
Instructional Designer
nancy.corchado@einsteinmed.edu
929.246.6943

Juan Barrientos, MS
Instructional Designer
juan.barrientos@einsteinmed.edu
929.246.6942

 
 

Educational Support Services

Ana M. Velez, BA
Assistant Director of Operations
ana.velez@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.2960

Roxanne Cancro, MS. Ed
Manager, Educational Facilities
roxanne.cancro@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.2172

Delwar Chowdhury, MS
Manager, Educational Informatics
delwar.chowdhury@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.3362

Sheldon Hay
Software Support Specialist
sheldon.hay@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.3284

Daniel Powers
Database Design Engineer
daniel.powers@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.2273

Journa Joslyn
Administrative Assistant III
journa.joslyn@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.3071

Andrean Russell
Administrative Assistant III
andrean.russell@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.3071

Lynette Vega
Education Coordinator
lynette.vega@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.3071

 

Vacant - Program Coordinator

 
 

Office of Faculty Development
Vacant
Assistant Dean
 

Vacant
Faculty Development Coordinator
718.430.3525


Service Learning
Lauren T. Roth, MD
Director
laroth@montefiore.org
718.405.8090

Luis Santiago

Administrative Assistant III
luis.santiago@einsteinmed.edu 


Global Health Fellowship Program
Jill Raufman, MPH, MS
Director, Medical Student GH Programs
Associate Director, Global Health Center
jill.raufman@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.3518

Ruth L. Gottesman Clinical Skills Center
Felise B. Milan, MD
Director
felise.milan@einsteinmed.edu
718.862.1780

Chad Lazar, MHA
Assistant Director
chad.lazar@einsteinmed.edu
718.862.1775

Dina Astorino, BA
Administrative Assistant III
Dina.astorino@einsteinmed.edu
718.862.1787

Donna Mahoney, BS
Administrative Assistant III
donna.mahoney@einsteinmed.edu
718.862.1784

Marykay Roddy-Champlin
Administrative Assistant III
marykay.roddy-champlin@einsteinmed.edu
718.862.1789


Office of Medical Student Research
Vagish S. Hemmige, MD
Director, Medical Student Research

718.430.2518

Gabriella Dominguez
Program Coordinator, Medical Student Research
gabriella.dominguez@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.2087

Donna Moscato
Administrative Assistant III 
donna.moscato@einsteinmed.edu
718.430.2080

Click here to log in