Einstein Community Health Outreach

ECHO Clinic Board 2018-2019

Einstein Student Leadership Clinical Board

Executive Clinic Chair
Sharan Shah

Chair of Clinical Coordination
Timothy Truong

Chair of Clinical Teams
Alexander Kreisman and Henna Boolchandani

Chair of Clinical Volunteers
Danny Childs and Takiyah Mitchell

Continuity Chairs 
Maxim Maron and Robert Bortz


Einstein Student Leadership Pre-Clinical Board

Project Director 
Tyler Andriano

Weekly Coordinators
Brianna Lally and Sarah Chung

Outreach Officer
Omar Sanon

Communications Officer
Meryl Kravitz

Development Officer
Kristin Williams

Finance Officer
Wesley Thorne

Referrals Coordinators
Adam Haines, Dana Laikhram, and Emily Barry

Patient Advocate Coordinators
Jay Louik and Nisha Shah 

Women’s Health Coordinator
Sophie Sohval

HIV Counselor Coordinator
Daniel Baghdasarian

Labs Coordinators
Joseph Karpenos and Maximilian Stahl

Community Education Coordinators
Elisabeth Yan and Lisa Kremen

Front Desk Coordinators
Elizabeth Lund and Simon Johnson

Interpreter Coordinators
Veronica Ortiz

Pre-Health Program & Scheduling Coordinator
Deborah Schwartz

Quality Improvement & Research Coordinators
Jaclyn Yamada and Lucy Oh


The Institute for Family Health Staff

ECHO Medical Directors
Drs. Amarilys Cortijo and Sarah C. Nosal


President IUFH
Neil Calman

Maxine Galub

Social Work Contact
Virna Little



Click here to log in