Einstein Community Health Outreach

ECHO Board

Einstein Student Leadership Clinical Board

Executive Clinic Chair
Tyler Andriano

Chair of Clinical Coordination
Katie DeWilde and Adam Haines

Chair of Clinical Teams
Lauren Sanchez and Nisha Shah

Chair of Clinical Volunteers
Anna Bitners and Meryl Kravitz

Continuity Chairs 
Maxim Maron and Robert Bortz


Einstein Student Leadership Pre-Clinical Board

Project Director 
Ankita Naraparaju

Weekly Coordinators
Lily Young and Faye Zhang

Outreach Officer
Daniel Huang

Communications Officer
Julia Holber

Development Officer
Steven Lundi

Finance Officer
 Joseph Yi 

Referrals Coordinators
Alexandria Debasitis, Giuseppe Fiorica and Kimberly Whitney

Patient Advocate Coordinators
Isidra Rodriguez-Veve and Diana Zarowin

Women’s Health Coordinator
Nupur Shridhar

HIV Counselor Coordinator
Hayley Berg

Labs Coordinators
Alma Rechnitzer and Jessica Ryvlin

Community Education Coordinators
Chloe Citron

Front Desk Coordinators
Bryan Musmacker and Sandra Pelka

Interpreter Coordinators
Cristian Escalera

Pre-Health Program & Scheduling Coordinator
Linda Forrester and Michelle Nosratian

Quality Improvement & Research Coordinators
Christina Pil and Mitchell Veith


The Institute for Family Health Staff

ECHO Medical Directors
Drs. Amarilys Cortijo and Sarah C. Nosal


President IUFH
Neil Calman

Maxine Galub

Social Work Contact
Virna Little



Click here to log in