Einstein Community Health Outreach

ECHO Clinic Board 2019-2020

Einstein Student Leadership Clinical Board

Executive Clinic Chair
Delia Shen

Chair of Clinical Coordination
Riana Jumanil and Ryan Corbo

Chair of Clinical Teams
Ling Huang and Sadia Ahmed

Chair of Clinical Volunteers
Ankur Srivastava and Howie Herman

Continuity Chairs
Maxim Maron and Robert Bortz


Einstein Student Leadership Pre-Clinical Board

Project Director
Lawrence Li

Weekly Coordinators
Carly Bass and Samantha Freeman

Outreach Officer
Fei Wang

Communications Officer
Kripali Gautam

Development Officer
Taneisha Sinclair

Finance Officer
Anusha Ponduri

Referrals Coordinators
Kaleena Zhang, Rie Seu, Anthony Ma

Patient Advocate Coordinators
Sneha Saha and Daniela Feingold

Women’s Health Coordinator
Reise Sample

HIV Counselor Coordinator
Stephanie Deccy

Labs Coordinators
Ryan Graff and Arshia Aalami

Community Education Coordinators
Noah Figman

Front Desk Coordinators
Margarette Mariano and Wayne Seaton

Interpreter Coordinators
Juan Vazquez

Pre-Health Program & Scheduling Coordinator
Irene Chern and Erica Kwong

Quality Improvement & Research Coordinators
Stephen Liang and Michael Curley


The Institute for Family Health Staff

ECHO Medical Directors
Drs. Amarilys Cortijo and Sarah C. Nosal

President IUFH
Neil Calman

Maxine Galub


Social Work Contact
Virna Little


Click here to log in