Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
11 record(s) found where last name starts with “U”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Mayuko Uehara, M.D.,  Ph.D.

Mayuko Uehara, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue , Room 5302
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 646.477.7579
muehara@montefiore.org

Jahanara Ullah, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Dept. of Psych, Univ. Behavioral Assoc.
334 E. 148th Street
Bronx, NY 10451

Tel: 718.401.5060
Fax: 718.401.5080
jullah@montefiore.org

Thomas A. Ullman, M.D.

Thomas A. Ullman, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine (Gastroenterology)

Chief, Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Medicine

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street , Room 200
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 914.631.2895
tullman@montefiore.org

Hilary R. Umans, M.D.

Hilary R. Umans, M.D.

Clinical Professor, Department of Radiology

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 4N16-A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4626
hilary.umans@gmail.com

Pauline L. Umylny, Ph.D.

Pauline L. Umylny, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Academic General Pediatrics)

Montefiore Medical Group
Comprehensive Health Care Center
200 Corporate Drive
Yonkers, NY 10701


pumylny@montefiore.org

Lisa J. Underland, D.O., M.S.

Lisa J. Underland, D.O., M.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes)

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4664
Fax: 718.405.5609
lunderla@montefiore.org

Audrey M. Uong, M.D.,  M.S.

Audrey M. Uong, M.D., M.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Hospital Medicine)

Children's Hospital at Montefiore
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2450
Fax: 718.920.6506
auong@montefiore.org

Anjana V. Uppal, M.D.

Anjana V. Uppal, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Emergency Medicine)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 1B-25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5250
Fax: 718.918.7946
anjana.uppal@nychhc.org

Henry Michael Ushay, M.D.,  Ph.D.

Henry Michael Ushay, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Critical Care)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room 422
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4321
hmushay@montefiore.org

Berrin Ustun, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Central Building, Room 435
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5135
Fax: 718.920.7611
bustun@montefiore.org

Emilio T. Uytiepo, M.D.

Emilio T. Uytiepo, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 3H-17
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.5010
emilio.uytiepo@nychhc.org

Directory listings for Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the college community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Albert Einstein College of Medicine prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.