Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
411 record(s) found where last name starts with “S”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Said S. Saab, M.D.,  M.Phil.

Said S. Saab, M.D., M.Phil.

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health (General Obstetrics & Gynecology)

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8200
Fax: 718.405.8016
ssaab@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Medical student and resident education.

Eathar Saad, M.B.,B.Ch.

Montefiore Medical Group
HIP Cross County
1010 Central Park Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10704

Tel: 914.964.4000
Fax: 914.964.8889
esaad@montefiore.org

Noemi A. Saavedra-Avila, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room 416
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3226
Fax: 718.430.8711
alejandra.saavedra@einsteinmed.edu

Daniel Paul Sabbeth, M.D.,  Ph.D.

72 Overlook Road
New Rochelle, NY 10804

Tel: 914.636.2745
dsabbeth@aol.com

Robert A. Sable, M.D.

Robert A. Sable, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Gastroenterology)

3765 Riverdale Avenue
Suite #7
Bronx, NY 10463

Tel: 718.543.3636
Fax: 718.884.4885
rsable@montefiore.org

Robert S. Sacchi, M.D.

Robert S. Sacchi, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4595
robert.sacchi@nychhc.org

Saachi Sachdev, M.D.

Saachi Sachdev, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Montefiore Medical Center
1180 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.498.2400
ssachdev@montefiore.org

Peter G. Sack, M.D.

3333 Henry Hudson Parkway
Suite #4
Bronx, NY 10463

Tel: 718.884.6400
Fax: 718.796.0210
pgsack@gmail.com

Saud A. Sadiq, M.B.,Ch.B.

Multiple Sclerosis
Research Center of New York
521 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

Tel: 212.265.8070
ssadiq@msrcny.org

Areas of Research: immunology of demyelinating disease Repair strategies for neurological disease t

Moshe J. Sadofsky, M.D.,  Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461


moshe.sadofsky@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Interest in fundamental mechanisms of diversification in the immune system. Previous active research in V(D)J recombination and DNA repair. Now active in medical education.

Ali Sadoughi, M.D.

Ali Sadoughi, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue , Room 5H
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5965
Fax: 718.652.8384
asadough@montefiore.org

Omar Saeed, M.D.

Omar Saeed, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room 7305
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2626
Fax: 718.652.1833
osaeed@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Mechanisms of thrombosis and hemorrhage during mechanical circulatory support; hemolysis; heart transplantation.

Yvonne M. Saenger, M.D.

Yvonne M. Saenger, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Oncology (Medical Oncology)

Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Associate Professor, Department of Pathology

Director, Immune Monitoring Core Facility

Director, Albert Einstein Cancer Center and Montefiore Cancer Immunotherapy Program

Co-Leader, Albert Einstein Cancer Center Cancer Therapeutics Program

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 713
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2715
yvonne.saenger@einsteinmed.edu

Juan C. Saez, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South , Room 715
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3068
jsaez@bio.puc.cl

Diane A. Safer, Ph.D.

Diane A. Safer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Director, Career and Professional Development for Graduate Students & Postdocs

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 112E
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8696
diane.safer@einsteinmed.edu

Norman Saffra, M.D.

Maimonides Medical Center
902 49th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11219

Tel: 718.283.8000
Fax: 718.635.6355
nsaffra@maimonidesmed.org

Stella A. Safo, M.D.,  M.P.H.

Stella A. Safo, M.D., M.P.H.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

1000 10th Avenue
Suite 2T
New York, NY 10019

Tel: 646.543.5491
stella.safo@mssm.edu

Steven M. Safyer, M.D.

Steven M. Safyer, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine (Administration)

Professor Emeritus, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2001
Fax: 718.652.2161
ssafyer@montefiore.org

Dhanonjoy C. Saha, Ph.D.

Dhanonjoy C. Saha, Ph.D.

Research Professor, Department of Medicine

Director, Office of Grant Support

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 917
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3642
dhanonjoy.saha@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Animal models and drug development: macrophage-derived cytokine and oxygen radical-mediated immune modulation in sepsis and septic shock; and efficiency and quality improvements in research administration.

Ronald Saintonge, M.D.

Ronald Saintonge, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6657
ron.saintonge@nychhc.org

Carla M. Saladini-Aponte, M.D.

Carla M. Saladini-Aponte, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 3N1B
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5644
saladinc@nychhc.org

Meir Salama, M.D.

Meir Salama, M.D.

Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine (Gastroenterology)

3584 Jerome Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.231.4443
Fax: 718.708.4821
msalama@montefiore.org

Reka Salgunan, M.D.

Reka Salgunan, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 5N50
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4505
Fax: 718.918.4510
reka.salgunan@nychhc.org

Mary S. Sampino Racsko, M.S.N.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 3W7
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6325
Fax: 718.918.6787
marysusan.sampino@nychhc.org

Shawn K. Samuel, D.O.

Shawn K. Samuel, D.O.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 2-50
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2400
Fax: 718.904.2827
ssamuel@montefiore.org

Ayol Samuels, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3340 Bainbridge Avenue , Room 111
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.696.3013
Fax: 718.405.5953
asamuels@montefiore.org

Ronald C. Samuels, M.D.

Ronald C. Samuels, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (General Pediatrics)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue , Room 822
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 917.801.5981
rosamuels@montefiore.org

Julian W. Sanchez, M.D.

Julian W. Sanchez, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Breast Imaging)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.7755
sanchezj26@nychhc.org

Catherine R. Sancimino, Psy.D.

Catherine R. Sancimino, Psy.D.

Instructor, Department of Pediatrics (Developmental Medicine)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten, Room 1C - 16
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.862.1831
catherine.sancimino@einsteinmed.edu

Barbara H. Sanders, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
School Health Program
3380 Reservoir Oval
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.696.4120
Fax: 718.231.1586
bsanders@montefiore.org

Directory listings for Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the college community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Albert Einstein College of Medicine prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.