Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
82 record(s) found where last name starts with “N”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Ashutossh Naaraayan, M.B.B.S.

Ashutossh Naaraayan, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Montefiore New Rochelle Hospital
16 Guion Place
New Rochelle, NY 10802

Tel: 914.365.3680
Fax: 914.365.5489
anaaraay@montefiore.org

Sami A. Nachman, M.D.

Sami A. Nachman, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue , Room 5H
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 866.633.8255
Fax: 718.653.3154
snachman@montefiore.org

Marisa D. Nadas, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room B527
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6300
Fax: 718.918.6318
marisa.nadas@nychhc.org

Shrivatsa Nadiger, M.B.B.S.

Shrivatsa Nadiger, M.B.B.S.

Instructor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 2-76
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 866.663.8255
Fax: 718.904.2827
snadiger@montefiore.org

Farzan Nadim, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South , Room 501
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3795
Fax: 718.430.8821
farzan.nadim@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Central Pattern Generation Neuromodulation of neural circuits Axonal propagation dynamics

Rizwan C. Naeem, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Park
1635A Poplar Street , Room 222
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8101
Fax: 718.829.7568
rnaeem@montefiore.org

Suhas M. Nafday, M.B.B.S.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 725
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.4105
Fax: 718.904.2659
snafday@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Neonatal Quality improvement and Patient safety with special focus on prevention of 'Unplanned extubations in ventilated neonates' and preventing errors through implementation of peri-operative checklists

Jyothi Nagajyothi, Ph.D.

Jyothi Nagajyothi, Ph.D.

Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology

NJ Medical School, Rutgers
225 Warren Street
Newark, NJ 07103

Frederick W. Nagel, M.D.,  M.P.H.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.519.3018
frederick.nagel@nychhc.org

Perry B. Nagin, M.D.

Perry B. Nagin, M.D.

Instructor, Department of Pediatrics (General Pediatrics)

Montefiore Bronx Health Collective
890 Prospect Avenue
Bronx, NY 10459

Tel: 718.991.0605
pnagin@montefiore.org

Andrei Y. Nagorny, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center - Wakefield
600 East 233rd Street , Room 7S
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9093
Fax: 718.920.9217
anagorny@montefiore.org

Beth Ann Nagourney, M.D.

Beth Ann Nagourney, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 803
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6655
Fax: 718.918.7510
beth.nagourney@nychhc.org

Shadi Nahvi, M.D.,  M.S.

Shadi Nahvi, M.D., M.S.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Montefiore Medical Center
3300 Kossuth Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5379
Fax: 718.561.5165
snahvi@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: * Optimizing the efficacy and delivery of smoking cessation treatment for persons with substance use disorders * Improving the quality of life of persons with substance use disorders

Singh R. Nair, M.D.

Singh R. Nair, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5932
Fax: 718.881.2245
sinair@montefiore.org

Leen Naji, M.D.

Leen Naji, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3101
lnaji@montefiore.org

Jhansi R. Nalamati, M.B.B.S.

Jhansi R. Nalamati, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 9C
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3972
jnalamati@yahoo.com

Satish K. Nandakumar, M.B.B.S.,  Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Chanin Building, Room 413
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2815
Fax: 718.430.8574
satish.nandakumar@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Germline predisposition to blood cancers, Hematopoietic stem cells, Clonal hematopoiesis, Myeloproliferative neoplasms, Genetic variants, Enhancer elements, CRISPR/Cas9 edited stem cell models, Multiplexed functional assays.

Lalitha Sarad Yamini Nanduri, Ph.D.

Lalitha Sarad Yamini Nanduri, Ph.D.

Instructor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 316
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8939
lalithasaradyamini.nanduri@einsteinmed.edu

Michele Nanna, M.D.

Michele Nanna, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Cardiac Care & Vascular Med.
1461 Astor Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.655.1060
Fax: 718.655.1012
mnanna@usa.net

Areas of Research: Cardiac Ultrasonography, Congestive Heart Failure, Valvular Heart Disease

Fabreena E. Napier, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 2E17
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.7895
fabreena.napier@nychhc.org

Antonio Napolitano, M.D.

Antonio Napolitano, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine

Zucker School of Medicine
Hofstra/Northwell
270-05 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Tel: 516.455.9984
anapolitan@northwell.edu

Ali A. Naqvi, M.D.

Ali A. Naqvi, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Critical Care)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5440
anaqvi1@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: ultrasonography, chronic pain, post ICU syndrome

Zoon Naqvi, M.B.B.S.

Zoon Naqvi, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Medical Education Specialist, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room 430
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4016
zoon.naqvi@einsteinmed.edu

Swathi-Rao Narayanagari, M.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Chanin Building, Room 638
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2915
Fax: 718.430.8574
swathi-rao.n@einsteinmed.edu

Anil Narula, M.B.B.S.

Anil Narula, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 11C-01
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3928
anil.narula@nychhc.org

Denis Nash, Ph.D.

Denis Nash, Ph.D.

Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health (Epidemiology)

CUNY Hunter College
2180 Third Avenue
Silberman Building , Room 544
New York, NY 10035

Tel: 347.331.6554
dnash@hunter.cuny.edu

Heather C. Nash, Ph.D.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 11CO8
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.5056
Fax: 718.519.4845
heather.nash@nychhc.org

Kaoutsar Nasrallah, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South , Room 701
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3263
Fax: 718.430.8821
kaoutsar.nasrallah@einsteinmed.edu

Michel Nassar, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room 3
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4646
Fax: 718.405.9014
mnassar@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Airway reconstruction. Congenital CMV related hearing loss.

John J. Navas, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Klau, Room 2
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4238
Fax: 718.918.6590
jonavas@montefiore.org

Directory listings for Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the college community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Albert Einstein College of Medicine prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.