Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
202 record(s) found where last name starts with “K”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Jody M. Kaban, M.D.

Jody M. Kaban, M.D.

Professor, Department of Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery

Professor, Department of Surgery

Chief, Thoracic Surgery at Jacobi Medical Center, Department of Surgery

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 510
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5588
Fax: 718.918.5567
jody.kaban@nychhc.org

Rafi Kabarriti, M.D.

Rafi Kabarriti, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.231.5064
rkabarri@montefiore.org

Priyanka K. Kadam-Halani, M.D.

Priyanka K. Kadam-Halani, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health (Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery)

Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8200
Fax: 718.405.8016
pkadam@montefiore.org

Norman Z. Kahan, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 718.547.2902
nkahan@montefiore.org

Aimee M. Kahn, M.D.

Aimee M. Kahn, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (General Pediatrics)

Crystal Run Healthcare
2 Centerrock Road
West Nyack, NY 10994

Tel: 845.703.6999
Fax: 845.703.6297
aikahn@crystalrunhealthcare.com

Mani D. Kahn, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
4141 Carpenter Avenue
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.2060
Fax: 718.920.6889
mkahn@montefiore.org

Mandeep S. Kainth, M.D.

Mandeep S. Kainth, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 646.592.3080
mkainth@montefiore.org

Grace R. Kajita, M.D.

Grace R. Kajita, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center - Wakefield
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9168
gkajita@montefiore.org

Nuntiya Kakanantadilok, D.M.D.

Nuntiya Kakanantadilok, D.M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Program Director, Pediatric Dentistry, Department of Dentistry

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Centennial Building
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 800.700.6623
Fax: 718.515.5419
nkakanan@montefiore.org

Shalom Kalnicki, M.D.

Shalom Kalnicki, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Urology

Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.5280
skalnick@montefiore.org

Ganjam V. Kalpana, Ph.D.

Ganjam V. Kalpana, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Genetics

Professor, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Mark Trauner Faculty Scholar in Neuro-oncology

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 821
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2354
Fax: 718.430.8778
ganjam.kalpana@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: To understand the role of INI1/hSNF5/SMARCB1, a component of the SWI/SNF complex and a tumor suppressor, in HIV-1 replication and human Cancers using cell culture and mouse models, and to develop novel therapeutic strategies.

Falguni G. Kalra, M.D.

Falguni G. Kalra, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Education)

Montefiore Nyack Hospital
160 N Midland Avenue
Nyack, NY 10960

Tel: 845.300.2946
fkalra@soundphysicians.com

Eli Kamara, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.5376
ekamara@montefiore.org

Dev P. Kamdar, M.D.

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
430 Lakeville Road
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Tel: 718.470.5793
Fax: 718.470.4514
dkamdar@northwell.edu

Ruth K. Kaminer, M.D.

Ruth K. Kaminer, M.D.

Professor Emerita, Department of Pediatrics (Developmental Medicine)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7070
Fax: 718.862.1845
ruth.kaminer@einsteinmed.edu

Madhusudhana R. Kanagala, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
4256 Bronx Boulevard , Room 3
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.690.3666
Fax: 718.690.3999
mkanagal@montefiore.org

Holly E. Kanavy, D.O.

Holly E. Kanavy, D.O.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Dermatology)

Montefiore Medical Center
3514 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 866.633.8255
Fax: 718.944.0870
hkanavy@montefiore.org

Henry O. Kandler, M.D.

New York City Children's Center, Bronx Campus
1000 Waters Place
Bronx, NY 10461


henrykandler1@gmail.com

John M. Kane, M.D.

The Zucker Hillside Hospital
75-59 263rd Street
Glen Oaks, NY 11004

Tel: 718.470.8141
Fax: 718.343.7739
psychiatry@northwell.edu

Harriet Kang, M.D.

Beth Israel Medical Center -DOCS
141 S. Central Park Avenue
Hartsdale, NY 10530


hkang@chpnet.org

Joann J. Kang, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue , Room 306
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4609
Fax: 718.881.5439
jokang@montefiore.org

John S. Kang, M.D.

John S. Kang, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Nephrology)

Montefiore Medical Center - Wakefield
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9041
Fax: 718.920.9043
johkang@montefiore.org

Devaraju Kanmaniraja, M.B.B.S.

Devaraju Kanmaniraja, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor, Department of Radiology (Abdominal Radiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4396
dkanmani@montefiore.org

Ronald M. Kanner, M.D.

Ronald M. Kanner, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Professor, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Chair, Department of Neurology at Northwell Health, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 76th Avenue , Room 222
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Tel: 516.562.4867
rkanner@northwell.edu

Jacob D. Kanofsky, M.D.,  M.P.H.

New York City Children's Center, Bronx Campus
1000 Waters Place
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.931.0600
jacob.kanofsky@omh.ny.gov

Yun-Ruei C. Kao, Ph.D.

Yun-Ruei C. Kao, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology (Medical Oncology)

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Oncology & Hematology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Chanin Building, Room 417
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.6430
Fax: 718.430.8574
yun-ruei.kao@einsteinmed.edu

Harris E. Kaplan, D.P.M.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.2060
hkaplan@montefiore.org

Ilya V. Kaplan, M.D.

Ilya V. Kaplan, M.D.

Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
1200 Waters Place
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.881.4891

Julie R. Kaplan, M.D.

Julie R. Kaplan, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health (General Obstetrics & Gynecology)

Montefiore Medical Center
2532 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10458

Tel: 718.960.1546
Fax: 718.960.1542
jukaplan@montefiore.org

Robert C. Kaplan, Ph.D.

Robert C. Kaplan, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health (Epidemiology)

Dorothy and William Manealoff Foundation and Molly Rosen Chair in Social Medicine

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 1315
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4076
Fax: 718.430.3588
robert.kaplan@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Epidemiology of cardiovascular disease, diabetes, and HIV infection; health of Hispanic/Latino populations; genetic epidemiology

Directory listings for Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the college community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Albert Einstein College of Medicine prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.