Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
29 record(s) found where last name starts with “I”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Dumitru A. Iacobas, Ph.D.

Prairie View A&M University
R.G.P. College of Engineering
Computational Systems Biology
Prairie View, TX 77446

Tel: 936.261.9926
daiacobas@pvamu.edu

Areas of Research: - neurogenomics - cardiogenomics - cancer genomics - mathematical modeling of complex biosystems

Alma P. Idehen, M.S.

Alma P. Idehen, M.S.

Principal Associate, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Co-Director, Bronx Health Start Partnership, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room 432
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8620
Fax: 718.430.8816
alma.idehen@einsteinmed.edu

Catherine M. Igel, M.D.

Catherine M. Igel, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health (Fetal Medicine & Ultrasound)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2000
cigel@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: fetal medicine and ultrasound, multifetal gestation and complications, genetic, congenital anomalies, preterm birth, recurrent pregnancy loss, healthcare disparities in prenatal genetic tests, maternal/fetal safety

Gerard J. Igel, M.D.

Gerard J. Igel, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (General Pediatrics)

1613 Tenbroeck Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.828.9060
Fax: 718.828.9845
gerard.igel@einsteinmed.org

Victoria Icay Igtanloc, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Nurses Residence
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3970
Fax: 718.918.7526
victoria.igtanloc@nychhc.org

Scott R. Ikeda, M.D.,  M.P.H.

Montefiore Medical Center, New York Children's Health Project
Community Pediatrics Programs
853 Longwood Avenue , Room 201
Bronx, NY 10459

Tel: 718.588.4460
Fax: 718.893.5493
sikeda@montefiore.org

Andrey Arsov Iliev, M.D.

Andrey Arsov Iliev, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.2118
Andrey.iliev@nychhc.org

Norman Todd Ilowite, M.D.

Norman Todd Ilowite, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Rheumatology)

Children's Hospital at Montefiore
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2450
Fax: 718.654.6692
nilowite@montefiore.org

Jay Joo-young Im, M.D.

Jay Joo-young Im, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jaim@montefiore.org

Haejin In, M.D.,  M.B.A.,  M.P.H.

Haejin In, M.D., M.B.A., M.P.H.

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health (Health Behavior Research & Implementation Science)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Rose Anne Indelicato, D.N.P.

Rose Anne Indelicato, D.N.P.

Instructor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Montefiore New Rochelle Hospital
16 Guion Place , Room 716
New Rochelle, NY 10802

Tel: 914.365.4848
Fax: 914.365.5489
rindelic@montefiore.org

Jeffrey E. Indes, M.D.

Jeffrey E. Indes, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery (Vascular Surgery)

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 929.263.3743
jindes@montefiore.org

Karen J. Inghilterra, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Nurses Residence
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3647
Fax: 718.918.7526
karen.inghilterra@nychhc.org

Gary N. Inwald, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4133
Fax: 718.515.4892
ginwald@montefiore.org

Javed Iqbal, M.B.B.S.

Javed Iqbal, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Critical Care)

Assistant Professor, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Gold Zone, Room G1B
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.8442
Fax: 718.652.2464
jiqbal@montefiore.org

Tannaz Iranpour Boroujeni, M.D.

Tannaz Iranpour Boroujeni, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center - Wakefield
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9557
TIRANPOUR@montefiore.org

Eddie M. Irizarry, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 222
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2904
Fax: 718.904.2517
eddiriza@montefiore.org

Sara S. Isani, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8082
Fax: 718.405.8057
sisani@montefiore.org

Carmen R. Isasi, M.D.,  Ph.D.

Carmen R. Isasi, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health (Health Behavior Research & Implementation Science)

Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Adolescent Medicine)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 1308D
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2950
carmen.isasi@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Lifecourse epidemiology, pediatric research, health disparities in cardiovascular disease and diabetes, Latinx health, social determinants of health

Marleine F. Ishak, M.D.

Marleine F. Ishak, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Respiratory & Sleep Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.515.2330
Fax: 718.555.2608
mishak@montefiore.org

Izumi Ishigami, Ph.D.

Izumi Ishigami, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 313
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2899
Fax: 718.430.8819
izumi.ishigami@einsteinmed.edu

Marjan M. Islam, M.D.

Marjan M. Islam, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6087
Fax: 716.727.5403
mislam@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Critical Care Ultrasound, COVID-19, Critical Illness Recovery, Pulmonary Embolism

Fanny Ita Nagy, M.D.

Fanny Ita Nagy, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Infectious Diseases)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 1W3
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4200
Fax: 718.918.7686
fanny.itanagy@nychhc.org

Keisuke Ito, M.D.,  Ph.D.

Keisuke Ito, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine

Director of Scientific Resources of the Stem Cell Institute

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue , Room 102
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.678.1278
Fax: 718.678.1018
keisuke.ito@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Hematopoietic stem cells (HSCs) and Stem cell fate; Myelodysplastic syndrome (MDS) and hematological malignancies; Stem cell metabolisms and epigenetics; Bone marrow microenvironment; Sickle cell disease and vaso-occlusion

Kyoko Ito, M.M.Sc.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue , Room 108
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.678.1279
Fax: 718.678.1018
kyoko.ito@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Stem Cell Hematopoiesis

Valerie Ivanova, D.O.

Valerie Ivanova, D.O.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2246
vivanova@montefiore.org

Shwetha V. Iyer, M.D.

Shwetha V. Iyer, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Associate Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Montefiore Medical Center
3544 Jerome Avenue , Room 324
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.579.2823
Fax: 718.579.2599
siyer@montefiore.org

Meltem Izzetoglu, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 215.895.1579
meltem.izzetoglu@villanova.edu

Albert J. Izzo, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5731
Fax: 718.798.0730
aizzo@montefiore.org

Directory listings for Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the college community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Albert Einstein College of Medicine prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.