Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
124 record(s) found where last name starts with “F”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Donald S. Faber, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South , Room 429
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2511
Fax: 718.430.8821
donald.faber@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Basic mechanisms, regulation and plasticity of synaptic transmission, microcircuits and behavior, intrinsic membrane properties, neurodegeneration and murine models of nervous system disorders.

Mary E. Fabry, Ph.D.

Mary E. Fabry, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita, Department of Oncology (Hematology)

Professor Emerita, Department of Medicine (Oncology & Hematology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 915A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3753
mary.fabry@einsteinmed.edu

Ronda L. Facchini, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.944.1832
Fax: 718.944.1940
rfacchin@montefiore.org

Stephen M. Factor, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room BE-26
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4811
Fax: 718.918.7855
stephen.factor@nychhc.org

Robert T. Faillace, M.D.

Robert T. Faillace, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Chair, Department of Medicine for the North Bronx Healthcare Network, Department of Medicine

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 303
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5643
Fax: 718.918.3174
robert.faillace@nychhc.org

Areas of Research: Quality, heart failure, atrial fibrillation, non-invasive clinical cardiology and non-invasive cardiovascular imaging

Jorge E. Fajardo, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue , Room 453
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.678.1071
jfajardo@einsteinmed.edu

Rossella Falcone, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue , Room 429
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3409
rofalcone@montefiore.org

Ronit Fallek, M.P.A.

Montefiore Medical Center
3544 Jerome Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6576
Fax: 718.515.5416
rfallek@montefiore.org

Christina H. Fang, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2991
Fax: 718.405.9014
cfang@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Evidence Based Practices in Rhinology, Endoscopic Sinus and Skull Base Surgery, Gender and Racial Disparities in Otolaryngology

Yanan Fang, M.D.,  Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center - Wakefield
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9150
yfang@montefiore.org

Fadi Farah, M.D.

Fadi Farah, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
ffarah@montefiore.org

Samer E. Farah, M.D.

3250 Westchester Avenue
Suite 320
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.823.0820
se.farah@verizon.net

Benjamin A. Farber, M.D.

Benjamin A. Farber, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

Montefiore Medical Center
3355 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457

Tel: 718.920.7200
bfarber@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Pediatric general and thoracic surgery, outcomes based research, quality improvement, pediatric trauma and disparities in pediatric surgical care

Sameen Farooq, M.D.

Sameen Farooq, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5057
Fax: 718.654.6908
sfarooq@montefiore.org

Batoul Farran, Ph.D.

Batoul Farran, Ph.D.

Associate, Department of Oncology (Medical Oncology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2430
batoul.farran@einsteinmed.edu

Philipp J. Fassbender, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 646.889.4081
pfassbende@montefiore.org

Avital Fast, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2751
Fax: 718.882.7216
avitalfast@yahoo.com

Irina Faynblut, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 10 EAST
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6757
Fax: 718.918.6515
irina.faynblut@nychhc.org

Melissa J. Fazzari, Ph.D., M.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room 314
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8624
melissa.fazzari@einsteinmed.edu

Alexander A. Fedorov, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 409
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2745

Jose J. Fefer, M.D.

Jose J. Fefer, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
4234 Bronx Boulevard
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 347.341.4300
jferer@montefiore.org

Michael David Feher, M.D.,  M.B.B.S.

Beta Cell Diabetes Centre
Chelsea & Westminster Hospital
London SW10 9NH
United Kingdom


michael.feher@chelwest.nhs.uk

Robert J. Feiguine, Psy.D.

300 Central Park West
New York City, NY 10510

Tel: 212.579.0036
feiguine@gmail.com

Daniel M. Fein, M.D.

Daniel M. Fein, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Emergency Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3315 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5312
dfein@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: analgesia and anxiolysis emergency medicine emergency management of sickle cell disease

Daniel G. Fein, M.D.

Daniel G. Fein, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6087
Fax: 718.653.3154
dafei@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Dr. Fein’s clinical and research interests include practice and outcomes of emergency airway management and early acute respiratory failure.

Simeon Shalom Feinberg, M.D.

108-28 68th Drive
Forest Hills, NY 11375

Tel: 718.520.7200
Fax: 718.520.1544
shalomf@aol.com

Nicole Feirsen, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3307 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.653.4859
Fax: 718.653.7785
nfeirsen@montefiore.org

David L. Feldman, M.D.

David L. Feldman, M.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Education)

Hospitals Insurance Company
28 East 28th Street
New York, NY 10016

Tel: 212.891.0773
davfeldm@montefiore.org

Jonathan M. Feldman, Ph.D.

Jonathan M. Feldman, Ph.D.

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Academic General Pediatrics)

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Louis and Dora Rousso Building
1165 Morris Park Avenue , Room 134
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 646.592.4508
Fax: 718.430.3960
jonathan.feldman@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Behavioral interventions to improve asthma symptom perception and medication adherence in children and adults with asthma; psychological treatment of anxiety in patients with asthma; anxiety, depression, and food allergy.

Directory listings for Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the college community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Albert Einstein College of Medicine prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.