Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Mark P. Schoenberg, M.D.

Mark P. Schoenberg, M.D.

Professor, Department of Urology

Chair Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: PH2
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 347.842.1711
Fax: 718.547.2902
mschoenb@montefiore.org

All Faculty

Ahmed Aboumohamed, M.B.,B.Ch.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4531
aaboumoh@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Management of high risk prostate cancer, Minimally Invasive approaches for management of different urologic cancers, Microbiome and its relationship to prostate and bladder cancer.

Nitya E. Abraham, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: PH
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 929.263.3952
nabraham@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Urinary biomarker for Underactive Bladder Cinical Care Pathway for Overactive Bladder Female Sexual Dysfunction Surgical management of benign prostatic enlargement

Ilir Agalliu, M.D., Sc.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 1315B
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2929
Fax: 718.430.2608
ilir.agalliu@einsteinmed.edu

Stanley H. Boczko, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: 706
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.4531
sboczko@montefiore.org

William R. Bodner, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8554
Fax: 718.405.8561
wbodner@montefiore.org

Kelvin Davies, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 742
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3201
Fax: 718.430.8694
kelvin.davies@einsteinmed.edu

Jillian R. Donnelly, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: PH
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 347.842.1700
Fax: 917.962.5410
jdonnelly@montefiore.org

Jonathan D. Fleischmann, M.D.

1578 Williamsbridge Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.892.2100
jfleisch@montefiore.org

Nicole B. Fleischmann, M.D.

Westchester Urological Assoc.
170 Maple Avenue
Room: 104
White Plains, NY 10601

Tel: 914.949.7556
Fax: 914.949.5024

Madhur K. Garg, M.D., M.B.A.

Madhur K. Garg, M.D., M.B.A.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Otorhinolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery

Professor, Department of Urology

Clinical Director of Radiation Oncology Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Klau, Room: 3
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4361
Fax: 718.882.6914
mgarg@montefiore.org

Benjamin A. Gartrell, M.D.

Benjamin A. Gartrell, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Oncology (Medical Oncology)

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Oncology & Hematology)

Associate Professor, Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road
Room: 244
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8404
Fax: 718.405.8433
bgartrel@montefiore.org

Michael M. Gross, M.D.

1695 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.823.1800

Chandan Guha, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Chandan Guha, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Pathology

Professor, Department of Urology

Vice Chair Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8550
Fax: 718.405.8551
cguha@montefiore.org

Miriam Harel, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: PH
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 347.842.1700
Fax: 917.962.5410
mharel@montefiore.org

Priyanka K. Kadam-Halani, M.D.

Priyanka K. Kadam-Halani, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health (Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery)

Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8200
Fax: 718.405.8016
pkadam@montefiore.org

Norman Z. Kahan, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 718.547.2902
nkahan@montefiore.org

Shalom Kalnicki, M.D.

Shalom Kalnicki, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Urology

Chair Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.5280
skalnick@montefiore.org

Melissa A. Laudano, M.D.

Melissa A. Laudano, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

Assistant Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health (Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery)

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 718.547.2902
mlaudano@montefiore.org

Ava R. Leegant, M.D.

Ava R. Leegant, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health (Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery)

Associate Professor, Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8200
Fax: 718.405.8016
aleegant@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Social Determinants of Health and Pelvic Floor Disorders Equity and Inclusion in OBGYN Quality and Improvement in Pelvic Floor Disorders Patient Satisfaction and Health Literacy

Franklin C. Lowe, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 929.263.3952
flowe@montefiore.org

Pedro P. Maria, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: 906
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.4531
Fax: 718.547.2902
pmaria@montefiore.org

Keyur J. Mehta, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.231.5064
kmehta@montefiore.org

Arnold Melman, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
MMC-MAP, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5402
Fax: 718.547.2902
AMELMAN@montefiore.org

Amanda C. North, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Room: 5325
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7479
Fax: 718.547.2902
anorth@montefiore.org

Erin L. Ohmann, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 347.842.1700
Fax: 917.962.5410
eohmann@montefiore.org

Alexander I. Sankin, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: PH
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 347.842.1700
asankin@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Bladder preserving treatment options in patients with high risk bladder cancer, development of new immunotherapies for bladder cancer.

Barry M. Schwartz, M.D.

Barry M. Schwartz, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

23 East 79th Street
New York, NY 10021

Tel: 212.628.8100

Alexander C. Small, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: PH
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 347.842.1700
alesmall@montefiore.org

Sylvia O. Suadicani, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: R744
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3225
Fax: 718.430.8594
sylvia.suadicani@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Urogenital Dysfunction in Diabetes, Multiple Sclerosis, Spinal Cord Injury, Estrogen Deficiency, Aging, Overactive & Underactive Bladder, Female Sexual Dysfunction; Chronic Pelvic Pain; Interstitial Cystitis; Bladder Cancer

Moses T. Tar, M.D.

Moses T. Tar, M.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 714S
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3201
moses.tar@einsteinmed.edu

Marissa C. Theofanides, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room: PH
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 347.842.1700
Fax: 917.962.5410
mtheofanid@montefiore.org

Bhupendra M. Tolia, M.B.B.S., M.S.

1695 Eastchester Road
Room: 306
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.0222
Tolia@aaapu.com

Yi Wang, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 714
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4404
Fax: 718.430.8964
yi.wang@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: The role of MaxiK channel in diabetic cystopathy, especially in function of diabetic urothelium.

Kara L. Watts, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.4531
kwatts@montefiore.org

Xingxing Zang, Ph.D.

Xingxing Zang, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Professor, Department of Oncology (Medical Oncology)

Professor, Department of Medicine (Oncology & Hematology)

Professor, Department of Urology

Louis Goldstein Swan Chair in Women's Cancer Research

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 405A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4155
Fax: 718.430.8711
xingxing.zang@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: New T cell immune checkpoints; Cancer immunotherapy; Autoimmune diseases and immunotherapy; Metabolic diseases and immunotherapy; Infection and vaccines

Click here to log in