Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Shalom Kalnicki, M.D.

Shalom Kalnicki, M.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Urology

Chair Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.5280
skalnick@montefiore.org

Vice-Chair

Chandan Guha, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Chandan Guha, M.B.B.S., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Pathology

Professor, Department of Urology

Vice Chair Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8550
Fax: 718.405.8551
cguha@montefiore.org

All Faculty

Anita S. Aiyer, M.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room: 103
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8724
anita.aiyer2@einsteinmed.edu

Amar Basavatia, M.S.

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Room: 201
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8565
Fax: 718.405.8551
abasavat@montefiore.org

Robert E. Bases, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Room: 801
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2641
rbases@verizon.net

Indranil Basu, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Indranil Basu, Ph.D., M.B.A.

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Assistant Director, Office of Grant Support

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 1106
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2238
indranil.basu@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Immunomodulation of radiation therapy and ultrasound enhanced vaccination to control recurrent and metastatic cancer.

William R. Bodner, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8554
Fax: 718.405.8561
wbodner@montefiore.org

Nils P. Brodin, Ph.D., M.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Areas of Research: Medical Physics, Radiation Therapy, Response Assessment, Outcome Modeling, Image Analysis, Radio-immunotherapy

Jana L. Fox, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Yellow Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.231.5064
jfox@montefiore.org

Madhur K. Garg, M.D., M.B.A.

Madhur K. Garg, M.D., M.B.A.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, Department of Otorhinolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery

Professor, Department of Urology

Clinical Director of Radiation Oncology Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Klau, Room: 3
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4361
Fax: 718.882.6914
mgarg@montefiore.org

Lauren E. Hackett, M.P.A.

Lauren E. Hackett, M.P.A.

Instructor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Associate Vice-President of Cancer Medicine of Montefiore Medicine

Deputy Director of Administration, Albert Einstein Cancer Center

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Chanin Building, Room: 207
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2325
lauren.hackett@einsteinmed.edu

Shaakir M. Hasan, D.O.

225 East 126th Street
New York, NY 10036

Tel: 646.968.9054
shasan@nyproton.com

Hilda Haynes-Lewis, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.882.6914
hhaynes@montefiore.org

James W. Hodge, Ph.D.

National Cancer Institute, NIH
9000 Rockville Pike
Building #10
Room: 8B13
Bethesda, MD 20892

Tel: 301.496.0631
Fax: 301.496.2756
jh241d@nih.gov

Shu-Hui Hsu, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Room: 201
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8570
Fax: 718.405.8561
shhsu@montefiore.org

Rafi Kabarriti, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.231.5064
rkabarri@montefiore.org

Jonathan H. Klein, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Group
1625 Poplar Street
Room: 101
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8550
Fax: 718.405.8561
joklein@montefiore.org

Rodney J. M. Macedo Gonzales, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room: 604
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3143
rodney.macedogonzales@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Cancer Immunology. Immunotherapy. Chemokine receptors.

Katharine A. McNeill, M.D.

Katharine A. McNeill, M.D.

Assistant Professor, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Assistant Professor, Department of Oncology (Medical Oncology)

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Hofheimer Main, Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5062
Fax: 718.231.5064
kmcneill@montefiore.org

Keyur J. Mehta, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room: 100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.231.5064
kmehta@montefiore.org

Alyson B. Moadel-Robblee, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 1006
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2696
Fax: 718.839.7988
alyson.moadel-robblee@einsteinmed.edu

Lalitha Sarad Yamini Nanduri, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room: 316
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8939
lalithasaradyamini.nanduri@einsteinmed.edu

Nitin Ohri, M.D., M.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Yellow Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
Fax: 718.430.8618
nitin.ohri@einsteinmed.edu

Areas of Research: Radiation Oncology Lung Cancer Gastrointestinal Cancer

Sanjay Pandey, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room: 316
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2329
sanjay.pandey@einsteinmed.edu

Mark F. Quigley, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room: 104
Bronx, NY 10461


mfquigley@wisc.edu

Amanda C. Rivera, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
amariver@montefiore.org

Maria C. Romano, M.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Gold Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6720
mromano@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Adult Oncology - symptom management, recurrence prevention, and survivorship.

Saurabh Singh, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room: 316
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2329
saurabh.singh@einsteinmed.edu

Willliam K.J. Skinner, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5280
wkjs@hotmail.com

Guangzhi Sui, M.D., Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: N525
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3635
Fax: 718.430.8557
guang-zhi.sui@einsteinmed.edu

Justin Y. K. Tang, M.D., M.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
jtang@montefiore.org

Tatyana L. Tchaikovskaya, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room: 508
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2378
tatyana.tchaikovskaya@einsteinmed.edu

Wolfgang A. Tome, Ph.D.

Wolfgang A. Tome, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Director of Medical Physics, Institute for Onco-Physics at the Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room: 106
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8560
Fax: 718.405.8561
wtome@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Mitigation of radiation injury; MR Guided Therapy; Decision Support Systems for Adaptive Radiation Therapy; Response monitoring using functional imaging; Real time dosimetry systems for particle therapy.

Weng-Lang Yang, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room: 610
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3682
weng-lang.yang@einsteinmed.edu

Ravindra Yaparpalvi, M.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7750
ryaparpa@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: IGRT, SBRT, IMRT, Brachytherapy

Qiong Zeng, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room: 103
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2147
qiong.zeng@einsteinmed.edu

Click here to log in