Administration

Interim Chair 

Adam Kohn, Ph.D.
Kennedy, Room 822
Phone: 718-430-2417
Fax: 718-430-8821
adam.kohn@einsteinmed.edu 

Kennedy Building Administrator 

Joan Frumkies
Kennedy, Room 906
Phone: 718-430-2413
Fax: 718-430-8821
joan.frumkies@einsteinmed.edu 

Department Administrator 

Yolanda Cassidy
Kennedy, Room 907
Phone: 718-430-2769
Fax: 718-430-8821
yolanda.cassidy@einsteinmed.edu 

Grants Administrator 

Omotayo Egieya
Kennedy, Room 909
Phone: 718-430-2100
Fax: 718-430-8821
omotayo.egieya@einsteinmed.edu 

 
 

Staff

Chelsea Pegues
Senior Administrative Assistant
Kennedy, Room 905
Phone: 718-430-2736
Fax: 718-430-8821
chelsea.pegues@einsteinmed.edu 

JoAnn Leone
Departmental Administrative Assistant
Kennedy, Room 915B
Phone: 718-430-3223
Fax: 718-430-8821
joann.leone@einsteinmed.edu 

Shirley Seto
Administrative Coordinator
Kennedy, Room 915C
Phone: 718-430-4114
Fax: 718-430-8821
shirley.seto@einsteinmed.edu 

Lisa Sivertsen-Schafer
Departmental Administrative Assistant
Kennedy, Room 915I
Phone: 718-430-3618
Fax: 718-430-8821
lisa.sivertsen@einsteinmed.edu 

 
 

Maurice Volaski
Systems Administrator
Kennedy, Room 915A
Phone: 718-430-3414
Fax: 718-430-8821
maurice.volaski@einsteinmed.edu 

Bradford Poulos, Ph.D.
Scientific Facilities Coordinator
Kennedy, Room 920
Phone: 718-430-2491
Fax: 718-430-8821
bradford.poulos@einsteinmed.edu 

Kevin Fisher
Image Analysis & Graphics Facility
Training and Education
Kennedy, Rooms 914 & 915J
Phone: 718-430-8945 or 2455
Fax: 718-430-8821
kevin.fisher@einsteinmed.edu