Students & Postdocs

Molecular Pharmacology Lab List
Bastos Paoliello, Monica Associate monica.paoliello@einsteinmed.edu Aschner Lab
Da Cunha Martins Jr., Airton Associate airton.dacunhamartinsjunior@einsteinmed.edu Aschner Lab
Ferrer Villahoz, Beatriz Associate beatriz.ferrervillahoz@einsteinmed.edu Aschner Lab
Kim, Dongkyeong Associate dongkyeong.kim@einsteinmed.edu Cai Lab
Mao, Kai Associate kai.mao@einsteinmed.edu Huffman Lab
Alex - Akinrinmade, Olusiji PostDoc olusiji.akinrinmade@einsteinmed.edu Dhimolea Lab
Bandyopadhyay, Tirthankar PostDoc tirthankar.bandyopadhyay@einsteinmed.edu Parua Lab
Basu, Baidehi PostDoc baidehi.basu@einsteinmed.edu Parua Lab
Caglayan, Ahmet PostDoc ahmet.caglayan@einsteinmed.edu Cai Lab
Choi, Yuna PostDoc yuna.choi@einsteinmed.edu Cai Lab
DeZa-Ponzio, Romina PostDoc romina.dezaponzio@einsteinmed.edu Aschner Lab
Jung, Hyungug PostDoc hyungug.jung@einsteinmed.edu Cai Lab
Kim, Minwoo PostDoc minwoo.kim@einsteinmed.edu Cai Lab
Kumar, Vinay PostDoc vinay.kumar@einsteinmed.edu Singh Lab
Lima, Maira PostDoc maira.lima@einsteinmed.edu Hodgson Lab
Pagano, Sandra PostDoc sandra.pagano@einsteinmed.edu Hodgson Lab
Smolskaya, Sviatlana PostDoc sviatlana.smolskaya@einsteinmed.edu Backer Lab
Usmani, Salman PostDoc salman.usmani@einsteinmed.edu Cai Lab
Winter, Marie PostDoc marie.winter@einsteinmed.edu Dhimolea Lab
Yellamandayya Vadlamudi PostDoc yellamandayya.vadlamudi@einsteinmed.edu Agrawal Lab
Zhang, Dongming PostDoc dongming.zhang@einsteinmed.edu Cai Lab
Zhang, Qichao PostDoc qichao.zhang@einsteinmed.edu Cai Lab
Go, Gyeongyun PostDoc gyeongyun.go@einsteinmed.edu Cai Lab
Aronson, Kyle PreDoc kyle.aronson@einsteinmed.edu Cai Lab
Engel, Matthew PreDoc matthew.engel@einsteinmed.edu Huffman Lab
Fyodorova, Jessica PreDoc jessica.fyodorova@einsteinmed.edu Gamble Lab
Graff, Ryan PreDoc ryan.graff@einsteinmed.edu Backer Lab
Haimowitz, Adam PreDoc adam.haimowitz@einsteinmed.edu Gamble Lab
Hamilton, Gregory PreDoc gregory.hamilton@einsteinmed.edu Gamble Lab
Haque, Nayem PreDoc nayem.haque@einsteinmed.edu Parua Lab
Jamil, Nazia PreDoc Nazia.jamil@einsteinmed.edu McDaid Lab
Narayan, Sushma PreDoc sushma.narayan@einsteinmed.edu Huffman Lab
Saltzberg, Joshua PreDoc joshua.saltzberg@einsteinmed.edu Gamble Lab
Wang, Ruixuan PreDoc ruixuan.wang@einsteinmed.edu Huffman Lab
Yun, Elizabeth PreDocĀ  elizabeth.yun@einsteinmed.edu Gamble Lab
Chen, Pan Research Associate Professor pan.chen@einsteinmed.edu Aschner Lab
Nguyen, Trang Uyen Research Technician B tranguyen.nguyen@einsteinmed.edu Singh Lab
Hooker, Qualia Research Technician B qualia.hooker@einsteinmed.edu McDaid Lab
Hu, Zunju Research Technician C zunju.hu@einsteinmed.edu Huffman Lab
Levine, Adriana Research Technician C adriana.levine@einsteinmed.edu Backer Lab
Dos Santos Scharf, Pablo Research Trainee pablo.scharf@einsteinmed.edu Aschner Lab
Lacerda de Oliveira Neto, Ernani Research Trainee ernani.lacerdadeoliveiraneto@einsteinmed.edu Aschner Lab
Wolf Ruiz, Ana Research Trainee ana.wolfruiz@einsteinmed.edu Agrawal Lab
Cheng, Hong Visiting Research Trainee hong.cheng@einsteinmed.edu Aschner Lab
Poliselli Farsky, Sandra Visiting Scientist sandra.farsky@einsteinmed.edu Aschner Lab