Events

1 March Mar

CB Working-In-Progress

Fri Mar 01 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Alexandra Schurer
The Gritsman Lab

Speaker: Dr. Randall Carpenter
The Maryanovich Lab

5th Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

8 March Mar

CB Working-In-Progress

Fri Mar 08 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Young Yoon
The Singer Lab

Speaker: Dr. Anna Adam Artigues
The Aguirre-Ghiso Lab

5th Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

13 March Mar

CB Journal Club

Wed Mar 13 2024, 4:00 PM

Speaker: Alexandra Schurer
The Gritsman Lab

Speaker: Ariel Raskin
The Stengel Lab

425, Chanin

15 March Mar

CB Working-In-Progress

Fri Mar 15 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Shoeb Ikhlas
The Scharff Lab

Speaker: Tihomira Todorova
The Steidl Lab

5th Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

22 March Mar

CB Working-In-Progress

Fri Mar 22 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Mohd Shamoon Asmat
The Stanley Lab

Speaker: Anthony Griffen
The Lafave Lab

5th Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

3 April Apr

Dr. Jonathan Warner Memorial Lecture

Wed Apr 03 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. John Woolford, Ph.D.

3rd Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

5 April Apr

CB Working-In-Progress

Fri Apr 05 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Elisa Balzano
The Schildkraut Lab

Speaker: Dr. Jiahn Choi
The Augenlicht Lab

5th Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

10 April Apr

CB Journal Club

Wed Apr 10 2024, 4:00 PM

Speaker: Luis Valencia Salazar
The Aguirre-Ghiso Lab

Speaker: Jessie Larios Valencia
The Guo Lab

425, Chanin

12 April Apr

CB Working-In-Progress

Fri Apr 12 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Rama Kadamb
The Aguirre-Ghiso Lab

Speaker: Eric Liu
The Ye Lab

5th Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

17 April Apr

Dr. Douglas R. Green

Wed Apr 17 2024, 12:00 PM

3rd Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

19 April Apr

CB Working-In-Progress

Fri Apr 19 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Yuhong Ma
The Will Lab

Speaker: Mark Soto
The Gritsman Lab

5th Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

3 May May

CB Working-In-Progress

Fri May 03 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Hugo Pinto
The Skoultchi Lab

Speaker: Dr. Caroline Martin
The Kielian Lab

5th Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

8 May May

CB Invited Speakers

Wed May 08 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Christina Woo, Ph.D.

3rd Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

8 May May

CB Journal Club

Wed May 08 2024, 4:00 PM

Speaker: Nayem Haque
The Coleman Lab

Speaker: Karl Roberts
The Bouhassira Lab

425, Chanin

10 May May

CB Working-In-Progress

Fri May 10 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Katrina Blankenhorn
The Ito Lab

Speaker: Dr. Alexander Emelyanov
The Fyodorov Lab

5th Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

17 May May

CB Working-In-Progress

Fri May 17 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Nayam Haque
The Coleman Lab

Speaker: Dr. Jingli Wang
The LaFave Lab

5th Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

22 May May

CB Invited Speakers

Wed May 22 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Richard Kuhn

3rd Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

26 June Jun

RNA Symposium

Wed Jun 26 2024, 12:00 PM

Speaker: Dr. Robert Singer

3rd Fl. Lecture Hall, Forchheimer

26 June Jun

CB Journal Club

Wed Jun 26 2024, 4:00 PM

Speaker: Mark Soto
The Gritsman Lab

Speaker: Sara Mosavarpour
The LaFave Lab

425, Chanin