Loading Navigation...

Loading Title...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Department Chair

Matthias Eikermann, M.D.

Matthias Eikermann, M.D.

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Chair Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2802
Fax: 718.920.4327
meikermann@montefiore.org

Vice-Chair

All Faculty

Jason R. Adkins, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jaadkins@montefiore.org

Adela M. Aguirre-Alarcon, M.D., M.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
adeaguir@montefiore.org

Preeti M. Anand, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
pranand@montefiore.org

Andrey Apinis, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.920.4327
aapinis@montefiore.org

Melinda A. Aquino, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6369
Fax: 718.881.2245
maquino@montefiore.org

Frank C. Aroh, Pharm.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 929.263.3627
Fax: 929.263.3641
faroh@montefiore.org

Chandrappa P. Balikai, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
cbalikai@montefiore.org

Alexandra Bastien, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
abastien@montefiore.org

Jay S. Berger, M.D., Ph.D.

Jay S. Berger, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Critical Care)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2872
jberger@montefiore.org

Vikram Bhasin, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
vbhasin@montefiore.org

Susan Bogdan, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
sbogdan@montefiore.org

Kathryn A. Breidenbach, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
kbreiden@montefiore.org

Carlene H. Broderick, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
cbroderi@montefiore.org

Christopher W. Bryan-Brown, B.M.,B.Ch.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 917.189.2028

Moorice A. Caparo, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.7246
Fax: 929.263.3950
mcaparo@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Pain medicine, Medical education, Simulation medicine, Neuromodulation, Musculoskeletal medicine

Terry-Ann Chambers, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
techambe@montefiore.org

Jerry Y. Chao, M.D., M.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jechao@montefiore.org

Eric J. Cheng, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
echeng@montefiore.org

Hong Cheng, Ph.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 1226
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6865
Fax: 718.918.7902
hong.chen@nychhc.org

Mikhail Chernov, M.D.

Mikhail Chernov, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Site Director for Anesthesiology at Montefiore Medical Center - Weiler Campus Department of Anesthesiology

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2872
Fax: 718.822.6180
mchernov@montefiore.org

Curtis Choice, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 929.263.3302
Fax: 929.263.3002
cchoice@montefiore.org

Michael A. Chyfetz, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
cmichael@montefiore.org

Tania A. Cossio, M.D., M.P.H.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 1226
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6878
Fax: 718.918.7902
cossiot1@nychhc.org

Heather D. Craig, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2872
Fax: 718.618.8222
hecraig@montefiore.org

Ellise S. Delphin, M.D., M.P.H.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2802
edelphin@montefiore.org

Steven F. Diaz, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
stediaz@montefiore.org

Sudhir A. Diwan, M.B.B.S., M.S.

Advance Spine on Park Avenue
115 E. 57th Street
Room: 610
New York, NY 10022

Tel: 212.535.3505
Fax: 212.535.3568
sudhir.diwan63@gmail.com

Elizabeth Dryland, D.O.

Elizabeth Dryland, D.O.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Critical Care)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
edryland@montefiore.org

Deryck Duncalf, M.B.,Ch.B.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4226

Artem Emple, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
aemple@montefiore.org

Fadi Farah, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
ffarah@montefiore.org

Ingrid A. Fitz-James Antoine, M.D.

Ingrid A. Fitz-James Antoine, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Cardiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
ifitzjam@montefiore.org

Camille Fontaine, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
cfontaine@montefiore.org

Helen B. George, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Room: N4005
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4321
Fax: 718.881.2245
hgeorge@montefiore.org

Andrew I. Gitkind, M.D.

Andrew I. Gitkind, M.D.

Associate Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Associate Professor, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Vice Chair, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Clinical Operations

Montefiore Medical Center
150 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4932
agitkind@montefiore.org

Leonard R. Golden, M.D.

Leonard R. Golden, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Chair, Department of Anesthesiology Department of Anesthesiology for the North Bronx Healthcare Network

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room: 1226
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6878
Fax: 718.918.7902
leonard.golden@nychhc.org

Karina Gritsenko, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center - Wakefield
600 East 233rd Street
MMC-MAP, Room: LL400
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9511
Fax: 718.652.4018
kgritsen@montefiore.org

Jacob R. Hascalovici, M.D., Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 2, Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.920.7246
jhascalo@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Digital Healthcare, Telemedicine, Chronic Pain Syndrome, Neuromodulation, Craniofacial Pain, Spine, Joint Pain, Headache, Geriatric Pain Management, Non-opioid pain medicine, Topicals & Chronic Pain, Nutraceuticals & Chronic Pain, CBD

John T. Herbert, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467


JHERBERT@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Research interests focus on management of the airway for patients undergoing endoscopy..

Jay Joo-young Im, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jaim@montefiore.org

Valerie Ivanova, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2246
vivanova@montefiore.org

Archiebold Johnson, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
arcjohns@montefiore.org

Vilma A. Joseph, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2872
vjoseph@montefiore.org

Tolga Kapusuz, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
tkapusuz@montefiore.org

Jinu Kim, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jinkim@montefiore.org

Michael E. Kiyatkin, M.D.

Michael E. Kiyatkin, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Critical Care)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4310
Fax: 718.881.2245
mkiyatkin@montefiore.org

Boleslav Kosharskyy, M.D.

BL Pain Management PLLC
63 Drive
Building 9618
Room: 202
Rego Park, NY 11374


boriskos@yahoo.com

Philip W. Lebowitz, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6183
Fax: 718.920.4327
plebowit@montefiore.org

Kay H. Lee, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
kaylee@montefiore.org

Jonathan D. Leff, M.D.

Jonathan D. Leff, M.D.

Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Professor, Department of Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgery

Director, Department of Anesthesiology Division of Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology at Montefiore Medical Center

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone, Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5409
Fax: 718.881.2245
jleff@montefiore.org

Click here to log in